Songs with these chords..Am, C, Em, and G.

Discussion in 'Pakistani Guitar Tabs - Submit or Request' started by ajs12902, Apr 18, 2005.

1. ajs12902

ajs12902 New Member

hey! can any one post any songs i can play with the following chords
    - Am, C, Em, and G.. newbie here.. thanks! appreciated... :cool:

2. BIG_EVIL

BIG_EVIL Guitaring Machine

ill think dude.................BTW..welcome to IGT

3. ajs12902

ajs12902 New Member

thanks eviL..

4. aeg0

aeg0 Guitarıng Alchemist

LEARN MORE CHORDS....

just kidding. These are usually what everyone starts out with when learning chords. The good thing about these are that a LOT of songs have these chords. They are probably the most common chords used in a lot of popular songs. Go through the diff posts in the forum, you'll surely find songs with these chord progressions in them.

5. ajs12902

ajs12902 New Member

anything specific? links or anything.. or maybe some one can just post some.. :)

6. Quadrophenia

Quadrophenia Member

hey there a.j ..welcome to the forum. I think heeray by junoon has pretty much those chords which u've learnt,except the progression is G, D = xx0323 and then for the verses its
    Am,D,C,G...and then backwards G,C,D,Am and then its the main riff.! :)

other songs..just at the top of my head i cant recall any. anyway good luck if u need any more help with heeray do ask :)
    :rockon:

7. Orange Guitar

Orange Guitar IGT's ALLROUNDER

WELCOME 2 IGT! try dosti by junoon, na janay kyon by strings, acoustic of hamesha (it got em,g,d and c) and many more songs that u will find in the forum!

8. ajs12902

ajs12902 New Member

thanks alot guys.. appreciated!

9. BIG_EVIL

BIG_EVIL Guitaring Machine

and try to learn more chords

10. Orange Guitar

Orange Guitar IGT's ALLROUNDER

learn on IGT learning forums...they will help u a lot!

11. Silent Scream

Silent Scream New Member

Hey dude, what u can do is play "Pappa Kehtey hain" with slight change