req: strumming pattern of JAL ADAT AND ATIF

Discussion in 'Pakistani Guitar Tabs - Submit or Request' started by scorpionhai, Oct 15, 2004.

1. scorpionhai

scorpionhai New Member

hii i want to know thw strumming pattern of JAL ADAT and ATIF songs..
    i know the chord but the strumming pattern is not clear.
    plz also help in my strumming pattern. i have bed idea about strumming.
    plz elobrate this bcoz i m beginner

2. hani_jafri

hani_jafri New Member

I hav same prb...friend !!....
    hope u guyz figure me Out .!

3. devil

devil New Member

Ok Guys here i 'm for u :)
    listen strum the following pattern with the rythum while listening song ok :) hope u 'll get it
    it has two parts
    first one is Down.....up.down.up.down
    second is up.down.up.down.down
    try it :)

4. Liquid

Liquid New Member

so do u keep repeating the pattern??...im sorry im a kinda beginner and i havent learned srumming yet

5. bunny

bunny New Member

yaaaaaaaaaaar............i need strumming pattern for Yakeen

6. aysh

aysh -|h3 ori9in4| (ui!aris-|-

strumming pattern for yakeen goes like this...
    in a single line eg.

jaage hain
    down up-down-up-down up-down-up-down
    soye nahin
    down up-down-up-down up-down-up-down

hope this helped :)

7. ImR@|\|

ImR@|\| GuiTar MaNiaC

yar UP down say yeh nehi samjhein gay...

listen PPl 4 beginnerz play wid ur Picks medium guaged! n 0.5 mm !
    try 2 hold it between thumb n index finger tightly i mean hardly particularly for beginners... Hold da specific chord n accordin` 2 song strum it upward n downward dun loss momentum otherwise gud sound wont produce.... try try n try...

NO PAIN NO GAIN!!!
    hope dIs heLped
    best regards
    | ImRaN |

8. ijlal

ijlal The B chord

exactly...