HELP! Electric guitar upto 10000

Discussion in 'Guitar Gear Talk Forum' started by yashodhan92, Jun 5, 2008.

1. yashodhan92

yashodhan92 New Member

I am a total beginner, tell me a good electric guitar upto 10,000, I play more of rhythm than solos! and is it better to get one with a tremolo or normal bridge? Please give prices and where they are available in Mumbai.
    THANK YOU!

2. Devain2000

Devain2000 New Member

WashBurn X series On sale

Hi My name is Devashish. I have very good guitar on sale called washburn X series with 24 frets in excellent condition.It has tremelo bridge and for solo and rythem it is just amazing. i want to sale this bcoz i need a guitar meant for solo. The price which i am looking for is 8000. the actual price of this guitar in the market cost you 11000. So if interested and you are from delhi or ncr just call me my number is 09313177472.

Devashish

3. zak*wylde

zak*wylde New Member

Suggestions

hey!.......U should try out these two guitars

1> Aria STG-006
    It features H-S-H pickups configuration(which can get u wide variety of sounds) one volume and one tone knobs and also a tremolo bar it is worth Rs 8,000 at Bajaao.com. so u should be able to get it under R.10,000

2> Aria STG STV
    its features are almost same as above except the pickup comfiguration(wich is H-S-S in this guitar) and also has a coil-tap

If you are more into rythm than solos a guitar with no tremolo should work for you and one more thing buy a guitar which suits ur style of music............if you play rock consider buying an electric guitar with humbuckers

4. yashodhan92

yashodhan92 New Member

Hey sorry but I am from Nagpur, i was interested in Mumbai since i keep goin there but Delhi is way far off....

5. yashodhan92

yashodhan92 New Member

Are ARIA guitars good???

6. yashodhan92

yashodhan92 New Member

Any idea how are Greg Bennet's And Fender's in my range??

7. ajesh_mani

ajesh_mani New Member