1st electric guitar

Discussion in 'Guitar Gear Talk Forum' started by gauravaerora, Oct 25, 2005.

1. gauravaerora

gauravaerora New Member

hey guys
    i've been playing acoustic guitar for 8 years and have finally convinced my parents to buy me an electric one.
    i wanted to buy the Gibson les paul standard guitar but it will cost me about 60,000 bucks including the sound equipment.
    i have got only 10,000 bucks so can anyone suggest me what should i buy,i mean the guitar model,manufacturer,amp,distortion etc.
    plz help
    rock on
    gaurav

2. rocking_devil

rocking_devil Banned

well, if you want just a guitar then go for an ibanez grx model....and if you are looking for an amp as well then go for some java guitar or a givson diamond series and get a marshal 15cd/10cd!:grin:

3. PheOn!X

PheOn!X New Member

Hey Fool!

Hey u Idiot u wanna buy the guitar Gibson man wht u think tht it is cheap man, Fire will arise frm ur butt whn u will pay for it, As a member of Indian Guitar Tabs i suggest u to buy either Jackson or Ibanez seriously and if u r intersted in Heavy metal so buy Metal Sale Master Warlock Of B.C. Rich ya man thts the beauty it cost only Rs 23330/= only Pakistani Rupees. and ya Sound is with it no need to buy. It is a pack. it include ur Warlock, ur bag, ur steel Pics, ur Big size Amp and ****in' 2 years warranty man. Don't waste time and buy it.
    And if u wanna buy electric man so buy Jackson or Ibanez or go to Gibson.com and buy X-Ploder which is of white color it will cost u abt 23000/= only guitar man
    How do i know all tht cauze i have the X-Ploder of Gibson. I have 3 Large size of Amp Of Marshall and ma X-Ploder is of Black color i will Inshallah Display it soon in IGT Yahoo pic. If u wanna Add me add me on f2al001@yahoo.com or f2al101@hotmail.com, hey buddy i dont have msn messenger rite now so plz add me on yahoo and ya plz dont mind if i told ya any thin' wrong. And ya i also forgot to tell ya Keep Remember PhO3n!X