Yamaha APX500II OR CPX500 II

Discussion in 'Beginner's Q&A Forum' started by arunkumarsethi, Dec 15, 2011.

1. arunkumarsethi

arunkumarsethi New Member

Hi Experts ,I am a beginner. I want to buy a Electric Acoustic Guitar in Bangalore. My preferaces are
    YAMAHA
    1. APX500II
    2. APX700II
    3. CPX500II

My Budget is around Rs 15K to 20K. Please suggest me which one will be good for me ? where i can buy in Bangalore? and what will be the prices of these Guitars. Thanks in Advance.

Thanks and Regards
    Arun

2. mymusicmyguitar

mymusicmyguitar Active Member

Never liked the electric Acoustic funda. Go for either a acoustic or a Electric!!!!

3. arunkumarsethi

Thanks for replay,but I stay in Bangalore, Do u have any known dealers in here?

4. rickkkyrich

rickkkyrich Guest

There's nothing wrong with an Electro-Acoustic guitar... But what do you intend to play? Influences?

5. thehundredthone

thehundredthone Well-Known Member

6. Sumanovo razor

Sumanovo razor New Member

go to brigade road...whitefield,jayanagar

7. arunkumarsethi

HI rickkkyrich , As am a beginner i don't have any particular choice of music its all depend upon what and where am going to learn. So can u please help me out with the Guitar i have mentioned above. As u r from Bangalore please tell me where i can get my guitar in good price.

8. arunkumarsethi

@ Sumanovo razor, Do u know any place there "brigade road...whitefield,jayanagar..

9. Sumanovo razor

frankly speaking bangalore is not a good place for buying guitars...the charges are quite high as compared to other places in india...but anyways you may go to furtados ,reynolds...they are quite renowned..furtados hypercity store..whitefield....reynolds inc.New 1/2,59th cross.4th N block,57th cross ,rajajinagar....there's no harm in opting an electro acoustic guitar.but as you are a beginner i wont suggest you to invest so much for your first guitar.

10. Sumanovo razor