URGENT:Band Members wanted for Hindi/Soft Rock Band in New Delhi

Discussion in 'Form a Band' started by ankitgoel10, Mar 22, 2006.

1. ankitgoel10

ankitgoel10 New Member

Hi Ppl,
    I am starting up a new Hindi/Soft Rock Band based out of New Delhi.
    I stay in North Delhi and am working in Noida (IT Services) and hence, have only weekends free.

North Delhi-ites would be preferred.

Something about my Past: I am an Engineer and have been working for 2 years now. I have been into Music since childhood but more active for last 5 years. I am a Vocalist and Lead Guitarist and have been performing Gigs at my college - NIT Allahabad, IIT Kanpur. later I was a part of Infosys Band at Bangalore.
    Primarily interested in anything from Soft/Hindi (Jal, Bryan Adams, Eagles) to Heavy metal (Iron Maiden) but when it comes to self-composition; eventually I want to make Soft Music (Hindi or English).

And yes, nonetheless; I want to make a career out of music (maybe not primary) but yes, secondary for sure.

Please PM me if you would be interested. Any queries/doubts; feel free to shoot.

2. sachoo

sachoo drenched in my pain again

Tht's kool Ankit. wud hv love to join but me here in pune (in same business u r in, weekend's off :beer:).

tho another excuse for coming down to delhi :confused:

All the best bro

:beer:
    sachoo

3. the_wizard

the_wizard Omega == God

lol I read it as banned members wanted

Super-Admin likes this.
  4. sachoo

sachoo drenched in my pain again

atleast u didnt read it as Bend. :drunk:

5. anujm

anujm New Member

vocalist

hey i reside at pitampura..........if u want me as a vocalist just msg me.........im an engg. student nd hv sungfew tracks(atif,jal nd mny more) in colg fest......

6. maxx12archer

maxx12archer New Member

hi buddy.