Tech Help: Solutions for Computer Related Problems

Discussion in 'Computer Forum' started by cronix, May 25, 2006.

1. cronix

cronix New Member

Hey guys.... I am a self proclaimed expert on computers(I dont know if i am right);) ......

If u have any problems need to be solved on ur PC or any queries or need consultancy regarding hardware and software please be free to ask.... I will try and solve each one of them....

Cheers:beer:

2. Iraqita_EP

Iraqita_EP New Member

cud u do my comp holiday homework for me???

3. Iraqita_EP

Iraqita_EP New Member

its on SQL

4. g0g0l

g0g0l ! SpAm

^^^^ WOW! GR8! Can he do it! I will then give him more (PHP scripts :p:)..

5. g0g0l

g0g0l ! SpAm

Another problem, How to decompile Window XP? Give me an Idea. I have heard that it can be done by VB, but wot exactly to do? I do not know VB :(

6. .:SpY_GaMe:.

.:SpY_GaMe:. New Member

how to make sure that when i download things from rapidshare the download does not fail??? coz each time i download from there using flashget there r errors in download....

7. g0g0l

g0g0l ! SpAm

^^LOL :grin: What a question! Ask the internet GOD!

BTW:- Wot kind of error? is it at all downloaded? Or uncompletely downloaded?

8. .:SpY_GaMe:.

well usually there r 5 jets for each download ie five pieces

but for the four last ones there is a download error messge n only the first one downloads n after some 3 mins there is an error message in the first jet too n the download fails

it happens to all my downloads @ rapidshare .... :`(

9. computer expert ki phat gayi?

CrYpTiC_angel likes this.
  10. .:SpY_GaMe:.

11. g0g0l

g0g0l ! SpAm