Sweet child of mine INstrumental

Discussion in 'IGT Soundtrack - Your Band, Your Gig, Your Music' started by radicalz_adi, Nov 26, 2006.

1. radicalz_adi

radicalz_adi New Member

pple i did sweet child of mine instrumental quality is not gr88 some part of solos self made..........well i think its a okay okay attempt listen and give me comments........await them
    www.soundclick.com/adityavirmani

and shorty this ones not the one u sent i have urs too wid me but do give me comments

.:SpY_GaMe:. likes this.
  2. geniusoid

geniusoid Acoustic Alchemist

murder!!!!

3. getshorty80

getshorty80 New Member

hey dude i am not sayin i am perfect but that was way off man. think the ryth part is ok to some extent but man the solos, you have killed them dude hahaha. sorry buddy. nice try pretty good song and good try at least we all tried good. all the best for the improved song play in the future.

4. radicalz_adi

radicalz_adi New Member

yaar i know im not good at the solo parts yet... will do a gud one now cuz yaar these all recordingim postin were 4 months old don get time these day sorry once again will give ma best try again

5. bjr

bjr Lady of the Evening

$.75 for downloading....?

6. radicalz_adi

radicalz_adi New Member

lol naa check again

7. geniusoid

ya! even i saw... i almost choked over my bhajiyas when i saw tht! :grin:

8. getshorty80

getshorty80 New Member

dont worry keep tryin will get it right.

9. radicalz_adi

radicalz_adi New Member

ohh man shcks i did that paid downloadin by mistake corrected it however now

paranoid13rohan likes this.
  10. debadeep4u

debadeep4u New Member

I vehemently disagree with those who said it's a worthless effort...ur work is damn good, man!:beer: Just the solo needs improvement, and so do ur gears - too much of noise coming in, bro!