Plz help me with chords.

Discussion in 'Hindi Guitar Tabs - Submit or Request' started by KhurramJamshed, Jul 8, 2006.

1. KhurramJamshed

KhurramJamshed New Member

Hello guys,
    i am a newbie, and trying to learn guitaring for few days though i have a passion for music and learning instrument for ages, i have an electric guitar its a very basic one nothing special, but i guess it works for me as a beginner for the time being;

i am practising beginner lessons for a while to stretch my fingers and for basic awarenes, but i am stuck now; i want to play some song, this way i can practise the chords of that song and it helps me increasing my motivation towards learning;

Now the problem is, when i found any song with the chords, it usually mentioned the chord names, and when i am trying to find those chord structre on some website to play i usually end up finding 2-3 different chord structure of the same name, and sometimes i cant find the exact one;

So if someone please help me with this, or even guide me few things that how can i proceed, which are the easy songs to practise (with chords plz) and from where i can find those chords, i would really really (and i mean it) appriciate it;

I am a member of IGT for quite some time now, but always hesitate to post any msg before though i sign up quite often, and i really like the work few ppl (notty_lad, krazy gal etc), and i have witnessed that people on this forum are always ready to help each other, which encourage me to post this;

thx in advance guys and hopefully i ll be in touch from now on.

2. rashrahul4u

rashrahul4u New Member

hey man just do not loose heart there is a chord chart here it self you ned not to refer any other site. Just search that chart. all the chord structures are given there. Those will be very handy.

rahul

Happy Guitaring

3. angel_of_sin

angel_of_sin bassist.....