New Comer

Discussion in 'Beginner's Q&A Forum' started by Manojbhai87, Sep 1, 2008.

1. Manojbhai87

Manojbhai87 New Member

I'm Very interested in guitar and i'm studying too.I have reached the Minor scales but even now Im not able to Play chords by hearing a song.
    Please help somebody to improve my guitar career.

2. guitarrishu

guitarrishu New Member

Good luck

I'm in the same boat. It will take some time. Ps - Practice, Persistence, Passion and Patience- follow em and you will be a rockstar one day
    Cheers!
    :)

3. mani_manu

mani_manu New Member

dude.. here is a suggestion for u..
    if u hav learnt the minor scales thn its gr8..y dont u try to make some your own solos, i mean if u hav a better understanding of scales at least i hope minor then u can make ur own tunes or some gud compostion...
    it will helps u a lot..make some simple ones...and then see it'll boost ur confidence too :)

4. rahulp

rahulp **Fallen Angel**

Minor scales don't guarantee the ability to play chords by ear. Simply because all songs are not in the minor scale.
    Playing chords by the ear (by hearing) requires lot of practice, improving knowledge to other scales, lots of practice, learning chord progressions, lots of practice, etc etc etc.
    Be patient with you 'guitar career'.

5. augur

augur I love bjr

Penis? Pee Wee Herman? Paul Newman? Paul Simon? Penis?

6. angel_of_sin

angel_of_sin bassist.....

^^ dat penis came in twice buddy.........

7. augur

augur I love bjr

That is called a double penetration something that you must be used to.

8. angel_of_sin

angel_of_sin bassist.....

^^ or dat could just be ur premature ejaculation problem...

Augur :- 'splat oh i am srry i just cummed.....wait i am gettin an erection again......oh shit i cummed again...'

dat even explains y ur wife wsasnt happy wid u.........

9. augur

augur I love bjr

It wasn't premature ejaculation. Your mother didn't quite cut it for me.

10. nazr

nazr angel is my genital..