need sum songs badly that r easy 4 bigginers

Discussion in 'Hindi Guitar Tabs - Submit or Request' started by smanonfire, Jan 12, 2005.

1. smanonfire

smanonfire New Member

i just started playing a few weeks ago so if any1 has any songs that r easy 2 play please post them

2. jayswami

jayswami Blue J

I hope u r learning chords and not melody. cause thats easier for the beginner.
    assuming u r learning how to play open chords, learn how to play Sama yeh hai suhana from the movie Goonj.

It has 3 open chords,

E D and A mainly.

3. smanonfire

smanonfire New Member

thanks but do u have the tabs for it

4. jayswami

jayswami Blue J

have u heard the song? i will post it only if u r interested. and as i said.. only if u strum chords on an acoustic.. the way beginners ought to!! (as opposed to learning vocal melodies of songs)

5. smanonfire

smanonfire New Member

actualy i have an electric but it still sounds good and i m intrested
    i haevnt heard the song but i can try

6. jayswami

jayswami Blue J

ok i will post.

7. smanonfire

smanonfire New Member

wen can u post it

8. jayswami

jayswami Blue J

soon......................

9. d_novice

d_novice New Member

Hi Jayswami

What is the difference between Chords and Melody ?
    Are most of the songs made up of CHords or Melody ?

Thanks !!!
    Novice

10. rizwan

rizwan New Member

well i m also a newbie here and so to guitar but wht i think is jayswami is trying to say play chords not melody.he wanna say tht tabs r melody.but jay u r absolutely right,and i m trying my best to learn and play chords,but so so difficult for me at least.any suggestion about learning chords and playing anythin would be apreciated.chords r so hard.

11. jayswami

jayswami Blue J

chords r 100 times easier than playing melody dudes. learn open chords first

Em Am Emaj Amaj G D C and then F.

12. rizwan

rizwan New Member