Looking for Spanish/Flamenco guitar teacher in Mumbai

Discussion in 'Beginner's Q&A Forum' started by acousticpassion, Dec 21, 2007.

1. acousticpassion

acousticpassion New Member

Hi friends,

I am an amateur on the acoustic guitar....able to strum to major, minor, and seventh chords.
    I am looking to buy a new classical guitar and would like to take spanish guitar lessons in Mumbai.
    In case any of you could share some information with me, it would be of great assistance.

I tried searching on IGT but did not find much information regarding spanish style of playing.

Kindly revert to me through a PM

Thanks and Regards
    Roshan

2. gurmeet_singh

gurmeet_singh New Member

Learn to Play your Favorite Musical Instruments in Just days. Now! you can play Guitar, Keyboard, Drums Set , Tabla, Dholak, Flute, Congo etc and even also learn to Sing ( Indian Classical / Semi- Classical ) your favorite songs @ Sai Nanak Academy,
    1st floor, Shiv Sadan, Plot-9a, Opp. Mandir, Yewale Hospital Road, Near St. Mary's High School, Sector-9, VASHI, Navi Mumbai: 400705
    Tel: 27895036, 9224253500, 9323938106
    https://www.learnmusic.co.in

3. flamenkita

flamenkita New Member

Great guitar flamenco teacher for you all

Hi !! I just want you to know that there is a very good guitar flamenco teacher in barcelona, spain, who teaches flamenco lessons also in internet.
    I´m studying with him for just 6 months and i have learned more than in all my life with other teachers!!he´s a wellknow musician,javier gavara, you can find him in internet AND FACEBOOK and i can give you his number skype and/or his e-mail if you are interested.

Good look!
    Bego.
    Bcn.

4. putci_76

putci_76 New Member

youtube is the best bet for mumbaites
    my personal favourites are edina balzco (an amazing hungarian beauty)...should have been more of a dancer !
    and mario amaya from expert village.