Is a legit site?

Discussion in 'Guitar Gear Talk Forum' started by akshayt23, Jul 30, 2015.

  1. akshayt23

    akshayt23 New Member

    Hi all,

    I've been hunting for a new acoustic guitar and came across this site called eMusicHub.
    The interesting part is that there prices are much lower to other sites like Bajaao, Furtados etc.

    For example :

    Fender CD140SCE
    Bajaao - 23500 (Fender CD140SCE Acoustic-Electric Guitar| Shop BAJAAO.COM)
    Furtados - 23600 (Buy Fender Acoustic Guitar Cd140sce Natural Online in India | Best Fender Acoustic Guitar | Furtados)
    eMusicHub - 15800 (

    Fender CD60CE
    Bajaao - 18900 (Fender CD60CE Dreadnought Acoustic-Electric Guitar| Shop BAJAAO.COM)
    RajMusical - 18750 (Fender Semi Electric Guitar CD60CE, Buy fender guitars delhi, india, Fender guit) - 19300 (Guitar Store India. FENDER CD - 60CE)
    eMusicHub - 12200 (

    Do you guys think it's non-legit or they just have insanely low prices?
    If anyone of you knows anything about them, please let me know.
  2. Super-Admin

    Super-Admin Administrator Staff Member

    Doesn't seem legit. Prices are too good to be true.

    They could be selling old stock.

Share This Page