I am getting inbox message which could be harmful to computers

Discussion in 'The ChitChat Lounge' started by okcharlie, Oct 21, 2015.

  1. okcharlie

    okcharlie New Member

    Hi to all in this forum,

    After a long hiatus I logged into Indian Guitar Tabs, found an inbox message with the following text in it:

    Attention! If you still dont know about wide range of goods for music and other branches at the lowest producer's prices then you should go http://hotsale-for-music.net.tf

    On clicking the website, my antivirus program informed me that it had blocked a harmful site, which means that the intention of the above stated site was in doubt. Kindly requesting others not to click on the above URL.

    Just want to know if others too experienced the same. I would request the site administrators to look into this matter and do the needful.


  2. alpha1

    alpha1 I BLUES!

    [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][SIZE=+2]Internet Advisory[/SIZE]​
    [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]This website is blocked due to its current content categorization: "Dynamic DNS Host"[/FONT][/FONT]


Share This Page