Calling All from Bangalore....

Discussion in 'The ChitChat Lounge' started by Nanda, Dec 19, 2005.

1. Nanda

Nanda Bassist

Hella fellas ... I am looking to form a Nirvana Tribute Band .. Only Nirvana Covers ...
    Anyone Intrested please PM me ...

I just need beginers for this ... I choose Nirvana coz that's a stuff for beginers ...
    I need a drummer and a guitarist ... And if you are both vocalist and a guitarist or drummer and a vocalist u r more welcome ........

I play bass ... I have been playing bass for some 6 months now .... Can do some vocals too ....

All the nirvana numbers will be the grunge ones ... stuffs like Lithium , In Bloom , Smells like Teen spirit .....

It could be your side project too .......
    Look to jam on weekends ........

2. Nanda

Nanda Bassist

Whoops no reply ... Not even a post to ive an idea or a funda!

3. Acoustic_Allure

Acoustic_Allure New Member

I would definitely have replied...had I been in/from Bangalore...

4. apurbajd

apurbajd ~#$&*$@*^$

Hey ! would hv love to join you dude! Considering I am a Nirvana fan ..... and m in Bangalore also ....

But damn I am an absolute beginner right now to say ...... :mad: :mad: :mad:

Wish you good luck anywayz... :beer:

5. slash_i_m

slash_i_m Laid to Rest

nirvana tribute band ,well sounds pretty cool,i'm from bangalore but i'm already banded bro.i'm the lead guitarist of school band- R.I.Pwe guys cover lot of stuff from creed,metallica,maiden.sorry man i let u know if guys break up.

6. Nanda

Nanda Bassist

Hey its ok if u r a beginer ... its good if u can riff some stuffs in time ... I dont need major dudes .. Thats why i choose nirvana ... Not much of soloing ...
    Let me know if its fine with u ......

7. jamhead

jamhead Unknown Legend

its not bangalore... its bangaloroo ... er,...nevermind

8. Guitar boy

Guitar boy New Member

Hey Nanda,
    Where are you gathering?