best guitar string d addario furtado near METRO cenima mumbai

Discussion in 'Hindi Guitar Tabs - Submit or Request' started by moumitsjinx, Apr 3, 2008.

1. moumitsjinx

moumitsjinx New Member

hello.friends.

My name is MOUMIT DUTTA (moumitsjinx@gmail.com). I am a mechanical engineer and a computer engineer too. i have a Hobmer guitar worth rupees 3500. i bought it from laxmitone charni road.when i purchased the guitar ,the strings that was already mounted was very good.every body used to say that what guitar you have.then after a year the strings got corroded as it was loaded and due to atmospheric corrosion ,sweat etc.then i went too charni road to the other shop named musical shop and the man said take a karuna string rs70 and he said these string are nice.the first time i played it was nice but as nice as the original was.played till 5 mnths but the sound never came as it was coming when the guitar was new.then i read in internet that GB&a and d'addario is good. so i went to furtados near metro cinema and i purchased d addario worth rs 242 (year 2008,march).and belive me the sound was as before.I want you people too note few things

1:->the more money you put the good strings you will get
    2:->the first 4 days the guitar sound will be little zingy .you must play the guitar atleast for 9 hours after mounting and keep it as it is for a day and then play it again.
    3:->there are lot of quality in d adarios. i took rs 242 wala,but there wre 391rs also ,600rs also.
    4:->the tuning of the guitar remains for long time with d addario unlike karuna 70rs string wherein every day u need to tune.
    5:->the sound depends only on sound box of guitar and the quality of the vibration ur string gives(good vibration is only given by imported string like d addario)
    6:->after a month unload the string and do unload it once in every month to keep good health of ur string.keep it unload for atleast 7 hrs.so that internal setting of the metal can be complete