A song that brought me back to IGT !!

Discussion in 'Hindi Guitar Tabs - Submit or Request' started by whocares, Apr 24, 2005.

1. whocares

whocares New Member

Hi all ! :rock:

I am back to IGT after , may be 6 months or so. I had been going through rough times and i dont even remember my old username or password.... anyway..... now with a new fresh start, i m back. :beer: with a new identity "whocares" ! I am still a beginner in guitar adn i can play only those songs which are tabbed in IGT ;)

my life is getting smoother now..... i picked up my guitar and started warming up... Here is a song that made me tempted :

http://people.emich.edu/nshah2/nadia.wma

the song is funny ! but with superb guitar co-ordination. Its a guy who sings a song describing a girl "Nadia" to his friends.... Enjoy the song.....
    The tune is soo catchy that you might end up, like me, humming it for the rest of the day !! lol.....

But please if anyone can help me to find out the chords , it will be great !!

Njoy the song...
    whocares

2. rizwan

rizwan New Member

true man, this song is hilarious, but with really nice guitaring in it.welcome back !

3. whocares

whocares New Member

Ya, no doubt abt it. The tune is really catchy ! any idea what can be the chords ? There's a G , C and Em i guess....... but I dont think its right...... but still i enjoy playing it.... it makes me laugh out like anything..... ha haa.......... :p:.......

4. Nayan

Nayan .:Humblebee Jumble:.

hilarious and nice guitaring ... cool song... havent tried the chords yet, checked this one on my way to work, will try it and let you know...

5. whocares

whocares New Member

thanks buddy,
    Glad to know u liked it..... infact.... how can anyone not like that ??...... its sooo funny....but hummable...
    Even i m trying my hands on it!! But i guess it will take ages if i do it by myself... lolzz.....

waiting for chords,
    whocares

6. vini

vini Repeat Offender