2007 Cricket World Cup groups announced

Discussion in 'The ChitChat Lounge' started by amit82cse, Jul 19, 2005.

  1. amit82cse

    amit82cse Silent observeR

    2007 Cricket World Cup groups announced

    Following are the groups for the 2007 World Cup

    POOL 1 (St Kitts & Nevis)
    South Africa

    POOL 2 (Trinidad & Tobago)
    Sri Lanka

    POOL 3 (St Lucia)
    New Zealand

    POOL 4 (Jamaica)
    West Indies
  2. bob-bobby

    bob-bobby Extinct or Banned!

    i can see a semi final between india and aus and india takes it this time :)

    nice info amit !!!
  3. bjr

    bjr Lady of the Evening

    If it's the super-six type format again, the semi-finals will have nothing to do with the groups so you can't know if it's going to be India-Australia. Personally, I hope India don't have to face the Australians. Let Sri Lanka or England knock them out like they did in the ICC knockouts....
  4. JAZZ

    JAZZ New Member

    wher this gonna held.....W indies Only ??
  5. light_of_erindi

    light_of_erindi New Member

    man i really like SA but off late they have really disappointed me...:(
  6. Nanda

    Nanda Bassist

    Hey hell lotts teams this time .... The great chaps with great records will get to do more records playing with these jokers!!!!!!
  7. harini

    harini Hameer Kalyani

    I want to go to the caribbean and cheer for india. They better win if im gonna spend all that money for them eh!
  8. guitarangela

    guitarangela gran'ma

    i won't be able to see the cricket on real. i hope i can see thru tv.

Share This Page