Follow Us On Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ajitmat_24's Avatar
    ajitmat_24 is offline Beginner
    Join Date
    Jan 2007

    Help with Microphone!!!

    I have a monitor with in built microphone.....but its not working.

    I have realtek audio manger, all connection are proper and the microphone used to work before I upgraded the computer to dual core.

    Pls help!!!!!
    She's crazy like a fool but ur bl**dy fool

  2. #2
    Keoraf's Avatar
    Keoraf is offline Keyboard Player
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    The Netherlands
    Is the microphone cable connected from your soundcard into your monitor?
    Is the microphone option enabled and selected in your souncard control panel?
    Is the correct soundcard selected in your system control panel/ sound and audio settings/ Record?

    Sur Maata Hoti Hai
    Aur Taal Pita
    Jo Be Taala Hai
    Wo Anaat Hai




Similar Threads

  1. Need Cheap Condenser Microphone in Mumbai?
    By khaleelda1 in forum Guitar Gear Talk Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-01-2013, 02:20 AM
  2. MICrophone/audio problem..HELP??
    By vini in forum Computer Forum
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 12-04-2005, 06:12 PM
  3. info needed:recording a song using microphone port
    By yogeshkohli in forum Music Talk
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-22-2005, 08:08 PM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-27-2004, 12:15 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO