Hi people,

Watch out the new videos uploaded by me on youtube....
The songs are Aadat (Jal) and Unforgiven II (Metallica)....

These are the links to the videos:
1. Aadat: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vd7PqjpnV1s
2. Unforgiven II: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_-Ldfp1TV7w

Plzzz rate the songs....

My kit:
1. Ibanez GRG 150
2. Marshall MG 10CD
3. Digitech RP 250 Guitar Processor
4. Rock Cables
5. Jim Dunlop Picks